Have u ever wrote a resignation letter‏ b4?

1 Aug

Yes, I did.
Not 4 me but 4 a v. close relative of mine..

Here it is:
In the Name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Gracious

Respected Dr. xxx,

I would like you to accept my resignation from my position as a Resident Doctor in xxx Medicine Department.
Thank you for all the support and the opportunities that you have provided me throughout the year. I have enjoyed my tenure with everybody and have learned a great deal.
If I can be of any kind of assistance before leaving, please let me know. I would be glad to help as much as I can.
I’ll dream of the day to return to the same dearly loved place…

Sincerely,
xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

