Heyyyy

24 Sep

Good Morning Saudi Arabia
Happy National Day ya Ro7y

From the minute I woke up this morning I have been a total #%&*(!

I had in my last blog a flu, slight sore throat and scarlet fever (37.6) but still i handled it back then as if nothing was there..

Today,  I had a “blah”, really a sudden mood swing and fatigue even though nothing to complain about. U must have once felt horribly moody without any reasonable reasons in ur life.. Have u or am I the only 1 on planet?

When such a thing happens i just don’t want to be around anyone, which isn’t like me at all. Once Bro sat me 4 a talk, the thing that cracks me up laughing whenever I recall.. He took it too serious. LOLz

Any ways, I had  my B F  while looking for a make up tutorial on YouTube early morning (Could u imagine how moody she is!!)
Got one in Jessica Harlow’s Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MissJessicaHarlow

I felt 4 awhile she is Re-Doing Machille Phan’s videos..(told ya, i was n a bad mood) However, sth attracted my very eye at the end of the clip. It was typed in full as the following:

“Everything starts with a dream, a particle of our imagination that teases us of what the future could be like, as long as we fight for it”  Gurbaksh Chahal

Those words just rang a bell n my head.. I looked up from there to figure out who is Gurbaksh Chahal and what is the occasion of such saying..

What I found out really took my by a royal surprize..

I expected those words to belong to an aged grey man living in the 19th C. at the earlest. .. Here’s an extract about him from Wikipedia:

Gurbaksh Singh Chahal (born July 17, 1982) is an American entrepreneur and author. By the age of 25, he founded two advertising companies worth $340 million and published a memoir.

On October 23, 2008, Chahal appeared on The Oprah Winfrey Show to discuss his life and business journey. In his interview, Oprah introduced him as “one of the youngest and also the wealthiest entrepreneurs on the planet Earth”.

Chahal appeared on an episode of the Fox TV reality show Secret Millionaire, where he went undercover in the Tenderloin district of San Francisco to give away at least $100,000 of his own money.”

Plus he is a Blogger, a talented one.. Here’s his Blog:

http://blog.chahal.com/

Gotta tell u that I’m at the moment n a really good mood and definatley have the appetite for blogging 🙂

T C

Zaina

2 Responses to “Heyyyy”

  1. rmrm September 25, 2010 at 7:02 am #

    Yes
    Happy National Day Ya Watni
    Good Moorning Ya watni
    I was not there 2 celebrate but I’m pray 2 God to save it. KSA >>> keep continuing we are with you for ever

    • girltalksloud September 27, 2010 at 7:17 pm #

      Heyyyy again & again Rmrm

      U can go West, East and everywhere u dare to,, but the truth is U can never leave home,, it’s always there somewhere inside U

      So, u didn’t miss a thing buddy 🙂

Leave a Reply

