Tweet-Blog

15 Nov

Hi Folks, howdy?!
Today I got sth like Tweet-Blog ♫ ♪ ♫ cuz I absolutely got no time for one whole blog.  Let’s get started: 

Seems I can’t stick to any structured schedule set up each day.. I wrote it down, post it on my mirror (where I sit long enough), map out a list of rewards and consequences too, try 2 remove all electronic distractions….. no use!! M losin’ it man! I read about how to get work done MORE than actually getting it done..
-P.S: Studying with some1 else is not always a cool thing, cuz of course, there is more going on than just work.

M going through Paper-Hill experience..m battling nightly over this paper for no less than FOUR WEEKs (Walla not kiddin’ u can ask my freinds) just still fighting over 2 get it done.. it’s just wouldn’t..
God m so ashamed of myself 4 that..
 

Droping out the course: A friend suggest that 4 me.. Some1 else said: ” f you can’t take the heat, get out of the —-‘ kitchen.” Oh, okay but this option is an Aww 4 me.. cuz it’s just make u suffer longer. I tried it b4 and m not willing to go through it ever again.
 

M n luv with 2NE1… they’re doin’ a gd job when it comes 2 lyric, vocals, or performance. They got a bunch of clip trutorials u’d better check them out.. I guess they really fit to be my obsession 4 the next week.
 

I got a bunch of new mac family: New Macbook Air, Macbook Air SuperDrive, nd a Nano. Sad that mine doesn’t have a lit keyboard like the old ones.. m so pissed.. I shall do a review on that may b n the blog or my you tube channel cuz m too lazy 2 write these days.
 

I have some1 to thank.. I just don’t know how.. I’m so shy 2 say it right away. That’s Y I decided to do the thanks n my own way so I make sure that 1) the surprise is really a surprise 2) bright someone’s day.

 

 Ya Raab, all of U would have a wonderful Eid even if away from home, even with tons of assignments and undone tasks, even if u don’t have an appetite to celebrate, even if u r missing some1 so badly.. Ur Eid will B just fine cuz U r some1 special.

-That being said, I gotta spread my wings.

Today is 3arafa Day, plz let’s share prayers to all Muslims; later and alive

Bless ya all



Zaina

3 Responses to “Tweet-Blog”

  1. rmrm November 15, 2010 at 11:55 pm #

    In these moments , I’m praying for all Muslims, it’s important day for us to stay with our families and friends as well, to review our behaviors, to ask ourselves:
    did we do the right things and what should we do with our lives.
    > If we are fasting today (3arafa) it may be remove all our sins of this year and last year.
    So, it’s chance to think about our future with no more mistakes in our relationships because when friends fade away from our lives, the life would be miserable .
    For me, I consider this day an important stage to ensure I’m standing close to God then my family and my friends. In addition, I’ve to review my step one by one to reach my target for this stage and look forward to the next stage with new targets.
    > Special thanks for who draws Smurfs, I hate their houses I mean the Mushroom (plz any orders MUST be without mushroom) but I love their stories.
    > Thanks Miss Smurf, I really enjoy reading something from you, we can celebrate together here with some reading 🙂
    > I pray to God to give all Muslims and you specially what you want, and to make your life so easy at your fingertips.

    Sanfor Mofaker…:)

    • girltalksloud November 19, 2010 at 10:06 am #

      Thnx Super-sanfour Mofaker,
      I broke the rules this Eid.. I had no reading what so ever (She’s gonna regret it so soon)
      Share u the love of the little blue Smurfs.. such adorable creatures (I heart the seven little dwarfs with Snow White even more ♥♥♥ )
      Dislike all sorts of mushroom too, can only handle mushroom-based soup. Still, no recipe has yet overcome my antipathy towards mushroom..
      Thnx a ton 4 the sweet prayer 🙂

  2. sodomie November 17, 2010 at 7:04 pm #

    Thanks as a remedy for this worthy article, it’s very much notable blogs

Leave a Reply

