“Be Nice”

27 Mar

I can’t get more serious than I am now, that’s y m telling ya this:

If there is one thing that m so quite sure of, it is being nice..

When manners vanishes away.. when friction runs so high.. u start 2 think ”wt the hell!” etc BUT HOLD ON.. Being nice is the only thing that I guarantee you will NOT regret ever.. At one moment u’ll realize how right u were, sooner or later..

If there were last ten things i should tell my kids or students, “be nice” would definitely be one of them!

If there were one thing that i could say to all presidents of the world and ppl in charge it would be: Plz be nice.

If I had 2 have a permanent textual tattoo, it wd be as follows: “Be Nice!” with a tribal vine butterfly hahaha

If there were rockets going off close 2 my head, i would wave above saying: can’t u be nice!

If there were no online social life, I would make sure 2 tell everyone I meet: “be nice!”

If there were a moment when all the world can hear me at once, i would definitely scream out: B nice, damn it!!!

This being said, i can hear birds starting 2 chirp outside now.. Zaina screwed her sleeping schedule again

Be nice to yourself

Spread the word, and make it nice 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Zaina

6 Responses to ““Be Nice””

  1. Abhinav Srivastava March 31, 2011 at 10:28 pm #

    This is nice..:)

  2. UAEBreathOfFire April 26, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    عيبني الموضوع ^_^ … أنا ألردي أسوي هالشيء في حياتي ^_^

  3. girltalksloud April 28, 2011 at 1:06 am #

    برافو عليك
    ^-^

  4. F28 September 28, 2011 at 11:35 am #

    seriously Zina,

    yesterday i went to my appointment at SA’AD Hospital, and the parking infront of the building is so crowd. the security is very angry ppl coz the unmanned drivers who scream at them and drive careless. so, wallah ya Zina, i was just smiling and saying thanking them, they smile back and one of them told me to wait to find me a park for my car.
    it so nice to find the beautiful communication ever ” a Smile”.

    • girltalksloud September 29, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

      100% I do agree
      Yea, smiling z the key.. even among tears :’)

      Keep coming stranger, would luv 2 hear ur stories
      Be safe & smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

