I Luv Ya

9 Oct

My dear blog,

First off, I must say i missed u  so much.. more than anything else n this world..

I thought about u every single day & almost everywhere; when i needed a shoulder 2 lean on, while waiting 4 my car outside KKUH, b4 getting 2 sleep and every time i had a story 2 talk about..

Lots of things have changed and I made Mama proud; I truly did..

The Winter z coming, so i’ll make sure 2 come here whenever i felt cold..

My dear blog, u know how much I love u and will always do…

Signed by:

Your girl who talks loud.. only n ur arms

Zaina

2 Responses to “I Luv Ya”

  1. F28 October 10, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    Lucky Blog .. ^_^

    Welcome Back ..

    • girltalksloud October 10, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

      I’m the lucky one 2 have it in my life 🙂

Leave a Reply

