It’s Official

22 Jan

Hello world,

I got more than my share of hardships lately..
It’s official, upon my request..

I’m not a quitter but there’s sth called dead-end.
The good thing is my life is still going. Alhamdulla any ways.

P.S: I’m not an example to follow.

One Response to “It’s Official”

  1. girltalksloud January 22, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

    2 b honest, I felt so ashamed. Right after publishing the entry, i went through the latest posts, just 2 find this: https://girltalksloud.wordpress.com/2011/12/22/593/

Leave a Reply

