Work-First Day

17 Mar

So, this is my first day after my Viva. I kept looking at the time almost every 15 minutes before the alarm set on. I woke up at 9:4 a.m. I wore cool green top with blazer and my Steve Madden’s summer sandals. I did my hair and wore Night Angel Perfume. The moment I went to sign, the evil lady asked me 2 sign under her red remarks. I acted like careless. I know deep inside that all this will be over so soon.
I have been told that she is the one who was checking the Viva’s schedules and told the dean that I have been doing stuff behind his back (attending my Viva!!!) and told my cousin that I haven’t invited them!! Woman, seriously! get a life!!!
Now I have to start my lecture. I wish myself a good luck

Leave a Reply

