22/ April

22 Apr

Happy Birthday to me..

I’m so grateful to Allah for everything He bestows upon me.. I can’t even get to count them.. But I’m giving it a good shot, here we go:

-I mastered my major:

– I have independent income:

– I adopt a child:

– Free as a bird 😉 No school distraction to think about:

And so so so many things in between..

I made Mama proud..

Thank You Ya Allah…

Zaina

22-April

3 Responses to “22/ April”

  1. M3n ~ (@M3nQ) May 13, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    so proud of you zaina .. ❤

  2. some one May 16, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    how can i adopt a child ?

  3. أوائل الجزيرة March 20, 2014 at 9:50 am #

    Happy Birthday to YOU 🙂

Leave a Reply

