Up to the Challenge and more

30 Nov

I am glad that I have scored a lot.. there is much more to come.. Fingers crossed 🙂

Have learned a lot from strangers and enemies.. in some occasions, they were my best source of inspiration.

I am blessed for the privacy that I have today. I have a vision and I am working towards my milestones.. killing them one by one. Alhamdulla.

Language project is going so well (acquired 5, excluding English & Arabic)

2 conference papers, prize-winning poster

3 research bursaries, funded 2 research trips

Research trips to museums, exhibitions, meeting curators and one collection owner.

Teaching experience is going so well. (gotta a tiny bit to accomplish it all)

Planned projects: China trip, intensive writing course, art course, Oxford summer courses.

Zaina is happy ❤

Leave a comment